Past Shows

Mon 12-10-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Sat 12-8-18 Clinton Fearon BBB Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA 10 pm
Mon 12-3-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Fri 11-30-18 OG McTuff Trio Rhythm & Rye Olympia, WA 10 pm
Mon 11-26-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Sat 11-24-18 OG McTuff Trio Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 10 pm
Fri 11-23-18 Andy Coe Band Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA 9 pm
Wed 11-21-18 Andy Coe Band Nectar Lounge Seattle, WA 9 pm
Sun 11-18-18 Andy Coe Band Berryessa Brewery Winters, CA 3 pm
Sat 11-17-18 Andy Coe Band Terrapin Crossroads San Rafael, CA 8 pm
Fri 11-16-18 Andy Coe Band Crazy Horse Saloon Nevada City, CA 10 pm
Thu 11-15-18 Andy Coe Band w/ Band Beyond Description Crazy Horse Saloon Nevada City, CA 10 pm
Wed 11-14-18 Andy Coe Band Applegate River Lodge Applegate, OR 9 pm
Tue 11-13-18 Andy Coe Band Goodfoot Lounge Portland, OR 10 pm
Thu 11-8-18 McGraw/Coe/Kennedy/Kobayashi Parliament Tavern Seattle, WA 9 pm
Fri 11-2-18 Abouzaid/Kennedy/Coe/Schmidt Triple Door Musiquarium Seattle, WA 8 pm
Tue 10-30-18 McTuff Movie Night Seamonster Lounge Seattle, WA 10 pm
Mon 10-29-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Mon 10-22-18 Andy Coe Band Blue Moon Tavern Seattle, WA 10:30 pm
Sun 10-21-18 Dave Lewis Tribute Langston Hughes Seattle, WA 8 pm

www.andycoe.org / www.andycoeband.com